Missha M Perfect Cover

Missha M Perfect Cover

The Missha M Perfect Cover provides great sun protection (SPF42 PA++), has whitening and anti wrinkle properties. Known for providing good coverage. Comes in two shades.

Ready to buy? Get it here now on Amazon!

51 Reviews of “Missha M Perfect Cover”

  1. cotton candy 19. Feb, 2014 at 6:21 am #
    • 33333
    • 44444
    • 22222
    • 44444
    • 11111

    I have tried both #21 and #13, and for some reason the consistency of 21 seemed better, a bit thicker perhaps? But #21 seemed to have a slightly grey/pink undertone that is absent from #13.. anyway,

    the good:

    did not cause any allergic reactions!
    has respectable coverage
    not ridiculously expensive
    doesn’t seem oily
    comes in a range of shades

    the bad:

    - if you are looking for good coverages, i’d say if you can get away with shade #21 you might be better off with lioele triple the solution, as missha seems to collect in any lines, even with primer which lioele doesn’t do and has a similar coverage.

    - Seems quite drying

    - The other problem I have with this bb is the scent: it has quite a potent ‘old woman’ smell which pervades your face so long as you are wearing it.

    Other than that it seems respectable – not a bad bb and ok value but definitely not the best :)

  2. Wrenn 24. Dec, 2012 at 7:11 pm #
    • 33333
    • 44444
    • 33333
    • 22222
    • 11111

    Missha Perfect M #21 was my second BB cream, again, a gift from a friend. But I’m glad this time somebody got the shade right and it actually did justice for my skin tone.
    Well, I’ve done a previous review earlier but just to give things more sense, I’m just going to copy-paste my description of my skin type. Kkk.. ^_^
    To start off, I have a combination to oily skin type with very few blemishes and the occasional hormone-induced zits during my period week. My skin is rather sensitive and in a way, well, ‘choosy’ when it comes to make-up so I tend to be really careful on what I apply. But probably my worst skin issue is my pore size. I have like the hugest pores ever! I usually wake up with super oily skin around my t-zone and pores as large as craters.
    What I like about Missha M is that is comes in three shades so you have a higher chance of getting the one that matches your skin tone best. It comes in a little pump-up maroon-ish tube. The texture is a bit runny so it’s easier to spread plus, it’s buildable without the giving you the geisha look. >.< I like how it evens out my skin tone and covers up my larger pores, although not quite completely, but at least it helps. As I've learned from my previous BB cream experience, it's good if you have a trusty concealer and an excellent BB powder (or any loose or packed powder, whatever floats your boat) to control the shine if you have oily skin like mine since it doesn't really last on the entire day. You may need to retouch after 3-4 hours. It doesn't do much to control the oiliness for me, really.
    The smell may take a little getting used to. I'm not saying that it smells bad. It actually kinda smells nice once you're used to it but for those who've tried other creams with powdery scents, don't expect it from this one.
    I've used five different BB cream brands so far and this probably has the highest SPF at a whopping SPF 42. Even my Face Shop Power Perfection can't compete with that! And what's good about it is that it actually doesn't feel heavy and sticky like most tinted sunscreens. But after a long day of applying and re-applying, I highly recommend you wash your face with a good cleanser and follow up with a cleansing or purifying toner if you don't want breakouts. And yes, it did occasionally make me break out especially when the weather is too humid or I forget to wash my face. Also, you might as well skip the moisturizer when on this product, as I've mentioned earlier, it's a bit runny so it kinda does the moisturizing on its own.
    I'm only 24 but I don't mind using this product despite its whitening and anti-wrinkle properties however, I would not recommend this to those who are still in their teens.
    Hope you guys got something out of my review. Merry Christmas! :)

  3. Chill 23. Nov, 2012 at 1:08 am #
    • 55555
    • 44444
    • 55555
    • 44444
    • 44444

    I have been using this for 2yrs now and the product is extremely amazing! i have tried using other product such as tony moly, face shop and etude but they dont have good coverage like missha.. its a perfect brand for me. I just love it!

  4. Mary Kate 31. Oct, 2012 at 9:07 pm #
    • 55555
    • 44444
    • 44444
    • 44444
    • 44444

    My skintype: Asian, yellow undertone, oily.

    My skin imperfections: redness, blemishes, uneven skintone, dark circles.

    Use: Missha M Perfect Cover BB Cream #23 Natural Beige

    Pro’s:
    - Matches my skintone very well
    - Gives me a radiance glow without being too oily (I finish it with powder, it won’t stay matte all day, but within acceptable range)
    - Medium cover, covers my imperfections and dark circles well in 1 layer
    - Doesn’t feel heavy on my skin and lasts all day on my skin
    - SPF 42/PA+++
    - comes in a hygienic packaging
    - 3 colours to choose from
    - very good price/quality ratio

    –> Really improves my imperfections, my blemishes are soothed and visibly reduced, my skincolour is more bright and even, and my skin feels very soft.

    Con’s:
    - If you have oily skin like me, you need to finish this BB cream with powder and later in the day another touch up with powder is required
    - can make your skin look cakey if you apply a bit too much
    - this colour is not suitable for skin with pink undertone
    - make-up

    To conclude:
    This is my first try at BB cream and after extensive research I decided to go with either Skin79 Hot Orange or this Missha BB cream. I decided to go with this one because there is a medium shade avaiable. And I must say that I’m very content with this product and started wondering why I never considered using BB cream earlier while I was aware of the hype, this BB cream really improves my skin and I’ve implemented BB cream in my daily skin care routine!

  5. Andrew Nguyen 04. Aug, 2012 at 7:02 am #
    • 44444
    • 44444
    • 55555
    • 44444
    • 44444

    Firstly, this is the second BB Cream that I have actually bought and tried. Although, I have tried samples of shade 21, 23, and 27. When I actually bought this product, I purchased shade 23 in the travel size (20mL). On to the review;

    My Skin; I’m a male teen and I have combination skin. It’s really strange because somedays after I cleanse I have really oily skin and somedays I have really dry skin. I have a mediocre acne problem and open pores on my forehead.

    Coverage; The coverage of this BB Cream is really exceptional. It covers my pores well, and makes my blemishes less noticeable. Mind you, the cream doesn’t fully cover my blemishes. Overall, it evens out my skintone and shade 23 is really good for my light asian tan with yellow/golden undertones. Shade no. 27 works for me but only if I get tan enough during the summer.(I’m trying to lighten my skin though)

    Texture; The texture is slightly runny, but it is easy enough to blend. Patting alone won’t work for me though, I have to rub once it’s patted well. On my cheeks, it’s easier if I pat it around and then use my palms to pat some more and rub.

    Oil Control; The oil control is pretty good. On oily days, it mattes my face and I’m oily by the time I get home. I don’t have to blot all day. On dry days, it moisturizes and my skin and I’m matte ALL DAY but it gets dry on the edges of my mouth and near the edges of my nose and on the bottom of my forehead.On the dry days where I’m lucky, it actually controls my oil well and moisturizes well and I’m perfectly matte.

    Smell; It has a slight scent that you can get used to. Although for whom it may concern the scent will go away in minutes after applied.

    Packaging; Since I got the 20 mL the packaging was just a simple squeeze bottle which I HATE. It can get so messy and I’m not sure what a good amount would be. After using it for a week, the bottle is so messy.

    Price; I got mine on ebay for about $10. I got the small size to try just in case. It was pretty cheap. I won’t buy it again since next I want to try the Face Shop’s Power Perfection BB Cream Shade 02; Natural Beige. I think that although this does do what it’s supposed to, I don’t think it goes above and beyond. It’s kind of plain. SO…

    Overall Rating; 4/5 Stars. Mainly because it isn’t perfect which is what I would expect a 5 to be. Recommend for those with combination skin. Be sure to wash hands thoroughly before applying! ;)

  6. Grace 01. Aug, 2012 at 1:16 am #
    • 33333
    • 55555
    • 44444
    • 33333
    • 55555

    My two cents:

    Coverage: I felt that this BB cream was definitely heavy duty. Much heavier than other bb creams that I’ve tried before, and it can act as a concealer on acne scars, dark circle, or hyper pigmentation. However, there is a downside because the more layers you put on the more cakey and streaky it will look. It doesn’t give a natural finish, like what it claims. But, if you can live with that, go for it.
    The colour/shade I got was No. 23, since I’m around NC 25-30 in MAC. It looked pretty normal after I waited a few minutes after blending out.

    Texture: I thought it was so-so, not a winner, but not too shabby. Blend out with fingers or a sponge or brush is fine. Just like a normal cream, but just a bit heavy since its a full coverage bb cream.

    Oil-control: Average. Wore this to school before and when I got home, forehead and nose was a bit shiny (I have combo skin). I think this is good for people with normal to a little oily and maybe combo to oily if you can bring oil-absorbing sheets or something throughout the day. Putting powder on top would also help, but then if you have combo skin like me, it might slightly dry out your cheeks. But this is moisturizing, but I like my bb creams and my moisturizers set apart.

    Smell: Typical bb cream smell, kinda annoying, but
    bearable. I don’t really mind smell though, but if you’re sensitive to fragrances, you might want to try this out before purchasing.

    Overall: (30 second summary)
    - Very good coverage (foundation-like almost)
    - Can be cakey
    - Don’t buy for oil control
    - Average texture while spreading
    - Beware if you are sensitive to fragrances
    - I personally would not repurchase because it is too heavy for everyday and doesn’t give my the oil-control I need

  7. kat 05. May, 2012 at 4:33 am #
    • 44444
    • 33333
    • 55555
    • 44444
    • 44444

    i did cover the blemish on my nose, it helped my dark eye circles, but i could still see through a tad. it won’t cover any thing as dark as a mole or acne scares, it only lightens, but not covers.
    it’s very light in texture, skin feels smooth and matte.
    good sun protection, NOT WATER PROOF, does not last a whole day, in my case i have about a 6-10 hour school day.
    i do not have oily skin so i do not know if this helps oily skin, but i do notice it is quite dry or light when it sets, so it should not be oily or slick on normal skin. it applies a bit light and then oxidizes to something slightly darker. i only bought it because there was a sale, i wouldn’t but it at it’s price. I’ve only used it for 2 months.

  8. Victoria 20. Mar, 2012 at 12:57 pm #
    • 22222
    • 22222
    • 44444
    • 22222
    • 55555

    First and formost, I am Caucasian and have oily/trouble skin with yellowish undertones.
    This was a very poopy bb cream in my opinion. Even though everyone seems to think this bb cream has great coverage, hence the name Perfect Cover,I found it to be quite lacking in the coverage department. More like light to medium coverage.:/ It didn’t help at all to cover the red marks on my face and it did in fact make my face really oily at the end of the day. Not trouble skin friendly for sure! It seems like it is more for people who have almost perfect skin already and just want an evenish skin tone. So my review is this:
    ~ Texture: creamy, easy to blend and push around to cover the whole face.
    ~ Coverage: BAAAAAAD light to med.
    ~ Color: I bought shade #21 and it was quite ashy with pinkish undertones (but then again I have yellowish skin in the first place)
    ~ Oil control: little to none (had to blot by noon)
    ~ Scent: very flower and strong (I liked it but I know many people don’t like their bb cream to have a strong scent)
    OVER ALL: 4/10 not a happy experience but at least it didn’t make me break out. :( Best this about this bb cream would be the container it came in (that has a pump) and the smell. Would not recommend to others with red/trouble skin but if you are borderline and don’t really have these problems go ahead and see for yourself!

  9. Chloe 19. Mar, 2012 at 9:26 am #
    • 33333
    • 55555
    • 33333
    • 11111
    • 33333

    This is one of my first bb creams. I bought the whole travel sized set of all of Missa’s BB creams. Out of all of them this one if definitely the best. It doesn’t break me out. I have very acne prone skin and oily skin. Unfortunately it doesn’t really have great oil control. I still have to blot after 3-4 hours. Sometimes I can get away with 6 if I just want a dewy finish. But usually by noontime I am an oilslick. There is a perfume scent which doesnt bother me… But at times I don’t want to smell like a grandma. The coverage is medium to heavy. I’d rather have light coverage like a tinted moisturizer. It looks like I am wearing makeup….

  10. Jane 27. Feb, 2012 at 10:41 am #
    • 44444
    • 55555
    • 55555
    • 44444
    • 44444

    Coverage: This has to be one of the best bb cream for coverage. I applied a thin layer and it covered all my blemishes; if I had scars or new acne, I can layer more bb cream on (no problem!). It doesn’t seem cakey at all, even if you applied more, it makes you look dewy and natural, which is perfect since I don’t apply heavy makeup. So I just wear this instead of makeup, this can also be used as a primer. It feels really light and doesn’t clog my pores at all. Sometimes during the summer when I produce more oil, I use powder to set it. Caution: if you apply too thick of a layer, you might look a little ghostly white. (I got the ligher shade)

    Texture: It has a smooth texture, a small pea size amount goes a long way. It’s silky and it feels like a thick moisturizer and not dry at all (comparing to foundation). It doesn’t feel icky or gross at all, so I can apply it with easy and it’s very easy to blend as well. THe color is in between a gray and a peach color. I always use my fingers since it’s better than using a brush and can get into the creases like the nose area.

    Oil Control: This depends on each person, but the finished look is more of a dewy look. So if you are a more of an oily person, then be prepared to use some blotting tissues. If you have dryer skin, than this is perfect because it gives off a natural dewy healthy glow. For me, it’s very hydrating, except I get a bit shiny on the nose.

    Smell: It doesn’t smell fruity or flowery at all, it has kind of a light fragrance smell. I like the smell, and the smell stays on a bit longer than the other bb cream I have tried. For the smell, it just depends on the person, I personally am okay with it, but some of my friends who used it disliked it after a few uses.

  11. Sophie 20. Dec, 2011 at 11:38 pm #
    • 44444
    • 44444
    • 44444
    • 44444
    • 33333

    Recently purchased and tried out no 23 in the 20ml tube.
    Surprisingly good! i’ve been suffering from very dry skin and no make up can be applied but yet i do get the odd spots and red patches i wanna cover up for work, i’ve tried all skinfood brands, they are nice but just don’t give me enough coverage and it drys out my skin as soon as i have it on!
    Missha M is perfect for people with dry skin i think, it doesn’t get too oily either, and oxidize after a little while applied.

    Definitely recommend it for dry skin girls/boys.
    Try out the 20ml if you are unsure if it suits your skin. no point in buying a big tube and go to waste.:)

  12. sarah-jane 13. Dec, 2011 at 5:03 am #
    • 44444
    • 44444
    • 44444
    • 33333
    • 44444

    first bb cream that i have bought,really good value for money,looks a bit grey at first until it oxidises but with a bit of bronser and blusher look pretty good on ny sallow olive skin.Has done good for my pigmentation but maybe that’s all in my mind!really like the fact it has a high SPF and whitening properties.Got the lighter version thought i’d made a mistake at first but even i’m dark haired and eyes and have olivey skin i am actually quite fair(weirdly)The only downside is that it doesn’t last all day needs powder on top otherwise feels like it’s going to slip off,but my face always looks good when removed so it’s doing somthing right.will buy again from bb cosmetics,good service arrived quickly.

  13. Chelsea 08. Oct, 2011 at 7:11 pm #
    • 44444
    • 44444
    • 44444
    • 44444
    • 55555

    Overall this is a great product. I haven’t tried using by itself yet…waiting for my winter skin tone to kick in. I mix it with a couple other bb creams (this works quite well for me–get a better match). I love the smell. The first day I wore it, I kept smelling something fragrant and then realized it was my face. It is a bit strong but after a while, it fades. Really smooths out my skin and makes it feel wonderful. I love feeling the smoothness of my face when I’m wearing it. Would definitely suggest this to people.

  14. Orly Dumitrescu 30. Sep, 2011 at 5:22 pm #
    • 55555
    • 55555
    • 55555
    • 33333
    • 44444

    I love this BB cream, though it’s the only one I’ve ever used.
    I have an oily-comb skin and a few acne scars, but overall my skin is at a pretty good phase for the last couple of years.
    The coverage of this BB cream is excellent, it leaves your skin looking fresh and healthy and manage to hide imperfections. The texture is creamy and nice and it goes on smoothly. In regards to the smell, it had an OK scent, nothing too overpowering.
    The only negative thing I have to say is that I wish it was better in the oil-control department.

  15. Amanda 03. Sep, 2011 at 11:41 am #
    • 44444
    • 44444
    • 55555
    • 44444
    • 55555

    I’ve been using this product for over a year now. For a while, I tried to experiment with various drugstore foundations to find something better but I have to say.. I’m so glad I went back to using Missha BB Cream! I felt like Liquid foundations just made my dry skin even worse and they made me breakout even with continuous use. The Missha BBC really is a creamy!
    It’s great for redness and acne. Also, it’s hygienic because of the pump.
    Definitely a must-try if you’re new to BB Creams. I got it for $16 on Ebay and have gotten many friends to use it daily- they love it.

    BTW: The Perfect Cover nows comes in 3 shades, the newest being #31 Golden Beige for tanner, orangey skin tones!

  16. Ines 31. Aug, 2011 at 4:55 pm #
    • 22222
    • 33333
    • 44444
    • 11111
    • 55555

    I have decided to purchase this product in the lightest shade judging from all the great reviews I’ve read. I purchased mine from Ebay, not the original store, so maybe that is the problem, but this product simply doesn’t work for me. It is too oily and I have oily skin to begin with, so I find this cream too heavy and moisturizing for my skin. Also, it doesn’t last long (maybe 2 hours with initial whitening effect) and it provides me only sheer-medium coverage. It doesn’t even help when I try to build the coverage, because my face becomes to sticky yet the pimples are still visible (I have very small pimples, that I think do not need full coverage). Because of that, I am disatisfied with this product. The only nice thing is smell – I like floral scent a lot. But overall product is way overrated in my opinion. It can be good, but nothing special.

  17. Keana 09. Aug, 2011 at 9:33 am #
    • 55555
    • 55555
    • 55555
    • 55555
    • 55555

    This is the most incredible product I have ever put on my face. I have suffered from mild to moderate acne for most of my life, my face has always been full of scars, angry red patches, and bumps. However, after I started using this bb cream, I noticed that my red patches dramatically cleared up, and my skin tone is even now! Not to mention my scars became a lot lighter, and most of them disappeared all together! Although I still have a few pimples and bumps, my skin is for the most part completely clear, this is the most clear that it has been in a very long time. I have been recommending this to all of my friends because of how wonderfully it has worked for me!

    To go more into detail about the product itself, I am using the cream in #31, which is the darkest shade, because it is summer and I’m quite tan right now. It’s a little more orange than I’d like, but once I apply it and let it settle into my skin, the orange is less noticeable and it matches my skin tone a lot better. I know that a lot of people have issues with the other shades of this cream having a grey cast, but since I use the darkest shade there is no cast for me! I did buy shades 23 and 21 for winter time, so hopefully they’ll suit my skin tone! I know Missha also just released another shade, named 27 honey beige. It is darker than 23 but lighter than 31, so I am definately planning on trying that out just to see if it will be a better color match for me! But I do think that if you just give the cream a bit of time to settle, and maybe use a powder on top, then the cream shouldn’t have a grey cast and it should match your tone pretty well. The coverage is very good, all of my scars and redness are covered, however as with any foundation, bb cream or anything, my actual 3D pimples are still slightly noticeable, but it’s as hidden as it can be. The texture is very creamy and smooth, it is very easy to blend and apply and I only use 1-2 pumps to cover my entire face and neck, so this product should last me awhile! Since I have dry and not oily skin, I can’t really comment on oil control, but I do need to blot my face after about 6 hours when I am using this product. It will last you all day as well. The smell is floral? I’m not that great with scents, but its light and very pleasant, and it goes away when you apply it! So even those that are sensitive to scents shouldn’t be bothered by this cream. All in all, although I am still going to try out other bb creams and brands to see what else is out there, I know I can trust this one the most! I will definately continue to re purchase this :)

  18. Lynn 08. Jul, 2011 at 9:52 am #
    • 44444
    • 44444
    • 55555
    • 44444
    • 44444

    In truth i only got to use this product from a deluxe sample, but i am hooked! Missha #23 works best for my skin color, and I’m surprised because i usually find that BB Creams are too light for me. Probably because i haven’t gotten my summer tan yet. This product reminds me of Neutrogena or revelon sheer foundations that’s suppose to be light and match or blend with your skin color but always seems orangy. Missha product works way better in that it has more coverage but still light and has more benefits.

  19. Vicky 15. Jun, 2011 at 12:15 am #
    • 44444
    • 55555
    • 44444
    • 44444
    • 44444

    I got the #23 version because i am not a completely white asian ^_^ but i don’t tan, so i felt like i would be darker than an asian that takes care and maintains the whiteness of their skin, if that makes sense. And the color fits! This is my first BB cream and i tried many others such as Dr.G and skinfood, which i really like skinfood, but that another story.
    I’ll give a background to my skin, it is horrible. I like to describe it as a desert with erupting volcanoes. It is dry, but then oily, it is also littered with acne scars and pimples on my cheeks. So when i heard of BB cream i really wanted to try it out. I have used one whole missha small tube up.
    COVERAGE- i really like the coverage of missha perfect cover, it goes on and all my scars go away ^_^ i used it when i went to china after a 15 hour airplane flight >___<
    i do agree skin quality no matter how pretty your face or body is, is top priority, so im very sad. but Missha Perfect Cover helps so much and is a great 1st BB cream too because of its popularity, plus ITS SPF! Also, for girls with skin like mine, it has great coverage ^_^ i really want to try skin79 Intense Classic, since i heard that was great too^_^ hope this helped.

  20. Bubbles 14. Jun, 2011 at 1:15 pm #
    • 55555
    • 55555
    • 44444
    • 33333
    • 44444

    Ever since I started using this product, I’ve been receiving compliments on how great my skin looks. They all thought I’m not wearing any makeup.

    I got shade#21 which blends perfectly well with my skin. It has a dewy finish which I love.

    Two thumbs up for Missha M Perfect Cover! ♥

  21. Wrenn 18. Mar, 2011 at 6:07 pm #
    • 33333
    • 22222
    • 33333
    • 22222
    • 22222

    One of my Korean students gave me a tube of #23 and I’ve been using it for two weeks now. This is my first BB but I was able to try Ecorre Artist BB for a couple of days (I made another review for that).
    So far, interesting or unusual has happened to my face. I have oily to combination skin and I tend to break out a lot a week before my period. I’m also a regular user of Mary Kay products so I can’t really that Missha M haa anything to do with any improvement in my skin.
    The texture is a little thick but it smoothens out quite fairly once applied. It think it blends out quite well if you’re using the right shade and it gets absorbed quite fast. But you may have to reapply it after a few hours. The smell isn’t bad, but it’s not good either. It kinda smells like steroid ointment. Haha. Oh, and the coverage is quite lite. It doesn’t minimize pores and it doesn’t cover pimple scars either so there is an inevitable need for a good concealer. I use a mineral BB concealer on top of this one but other than than, I also apply a thin layer of Mary Kay medium coverage liquid foundation once the BB cream is absorbed. And it doesn’t control oil at all. It’s sad because I see a lot of positive reviews on this one. Too bad I can’t say the same.

  22. Terasina 03. Mar, 2011 at 7:15 am #
    • 44444
    • 55555
    • 44444
    • 22222
    • 55555

    This is the second bb cream I’ve purchased and I really like this stuff! I purchased #21 in light beige and It oxidizes well on my skin. When I first tested it I though it was too thick but it blended into my skin amazingly~!
    The coverage is medium but it’s build-able The only con I can think of is sometimes it oxidizes to dark so I blend it down my neck. I covers all my hyper pigmentation but not serious pimples as well, It brightens my skin very nicely :)

    the texture is pretty thick, It worried me at first because I own the missha signature real complete bb cream and it isn’t as thick, but

    I have acne prone/ oily skin and I can’t wear this bb cream without powder or blotting my face. But it does help mattify my face better then other bb creams so it’s not as bad as others.

    I love love looove the smell, It smells like baby lotion, it’s very relaxing and addicting!

    This bb cream looks really natural on my skin, which is great for me. People can’t tell if I’m wearing it or not so it just looks like my skin but better :) I would repurchase this but I might want to try out more bb creams in the future :)

  23. Heather 03. Feb, 2011 at 1:06 am #
    • 44444
    • 33333
    • 33333
    • 22222
    • 44444

    Update: I just got the #13, and I love love love the color match! This stuff just disappears into my skin.

    For some reason it doesn’t seem to hide the wrinkles quite as well as the #21 did, but since the color match is so much better it’s a good trade-off.

    I do have to blot about halfway thru the day.

  24. Shirl 28. Jan, 2011 at 12:49 pm #
    • 33333
    • 55555
    • 33333
    • 55555
    • 11111

    I tested #23 Natural Beige and it looked really thick and pasty as well as beigey grey at first when I put it on. After a few minutes it looked much more natural. It was a touch too dark for my skin but I was impressed with how it covered quite well and lasted on my dry sensitive skin. It has dewy matte finish and is best for normal to dry skin. Super dry skin will have to still moisturize quite well as your face will absorb the hydration the Missha provides and still look dry.

    It does have an even heavier floral perfume scent compared to the Skin79.

  25. Briana 22. Jan, 2011 at 5:39 am #
    • 55555
    • 55555
    • 44444
    • 55555
    • 55555

    I got this product a week ago and I LOVE IT!!!!! I have acne-prone skin and this doesn’t break me out that much. Love the SPF 42 PA +++ and a dime size amount covered my entire face.

    Color- I got the shade #23. I have a medium tan skin and it doesn’t really match my skin tone when I first applied it, but after 5 minutes, it oxidizes and gives a nice finish.

    Texture- It is quite thick compared to other bb creams I’ve tried. My skin is really really dry and flaky at this point, and it doesn’t really help me get rid of flaky spots on my face. :( I wish this is liquidy but not a big problem.

    Coverage- Medium-Full Buildable :) It concealed my dark circles effortlessly but I have a terrible acne scars. I only put 1 layer and it decently hide it. My pores are quite big on my t zone and just 2 layers of this, and its gone. Love the coverage.

    Oil-control-Very Good. I have dry skin so i don’t need much oil control. Though after an hour, my nose gets really oily, I’ve tried everything but it will always stay oily. :(

    Recommended for Medium-Tan skinned ladies who needs coverage, oil control and has a tight budget. 1 sample lasts me 4 applications. I will buy a bigger tube soon. HG BB cream at the moment :)

  26. Heather 15. Jan, 2011 at 8:40 am #
    • 33333
    • 33333
    • 33333
    • 55555
    • 55555

    This is the third bb cream I’ve tried. I didn’t think much when I first put it on, but after it sits on your face for 15-20 minutes it really does adjust- it fills in my fine lines and has buildable coverage. The color (#21) was a bit dark on me, but it was closer in color than other ones I have tried. I was delighted to discover it comes in a lighter shade (#13) which I have just ordered – I’ll review that color when I get it!
    I only had a bunch of sample packets, so I don’t know how it is for long-term wear, but after the initial application it didn’t break me out.

    I did find this VERY matte- I couldn’t get any oil to come up on rice paper after 6 hours, which is VERY impressive. I wish it was a tiny bit dewier, but I can always add a bit of moisturizer. No real noticeable scent.

  27. Marta 19. Nov, 2010 at 9:07 pm #
    • 44444
    • 55555
    • 44444
    • 44444
    • 55555

    This is the first BB cream I bought and I really love it so far. I was a huge mineral foundation fan for the last 2 years, but I don’t think I’m ever looking back after trying Missha M Perfect Cover, my skin has never looked so flawless!

    As for the coverage, I was pretty dissapointed when I first applied it, I thought it didn’t cover my skin that well. Anyway, I looked in the mirror 5 minutes later and my skin looked amazing! It was dewy, healthy, radiant and flawless. What’s more I couldn’t even tell I had make-up on. I think the secret of this product is its light diffusing ability, it doesn’t give you heavy coverage but your skin still looks perfect.

    The choice of colours is pretty limited, although with 4 shades to choose from (#13, #21, #23, #31) it’s still better than most BB creams. Shade #21 matches my skin-tone well, it doesn’t oxidate during the day.

    It has a long lasting power on me, to be honest I didn’t even expect it to be that good. I can wear it for 8 hours and my skin still looks great. I have combination skin and there are areas on my face that would get oily pretty fast, but with Missha I only use bamboo powder to set it and at the end of day my skin look fresh and not oily at all.

    As for the texture it’s pretty thick but I got used to it, it feels really lightweight after applying. This is also the only product that doesn’t emphasize dry areas on my face.

    Many people complain about the smell, but for me it’s really pleasant and subtle, not in your face smell.

    I realize that this BB cream won’t be perfect for everyone but it works great for me and I highly recommend it if you want to start your adventure in BB creams. Missha M Perfect Cover has good coverage, leaves me skin dewy and soft, it’s also pretty cheap so it won’t break your budget. SPF42 is another plus for this product. I’ve been using it for almost a month now and I didn’t get any breakouts from it so far, although I don’t recommend it if you suffer from acne, it contains some pretty comedogenic ingredients like jojoba oil, algae, beeswax. For now I’m giving it 4 stars because I’m open to new products and I’ve already ordered other BB creams, maybe I will find something even better.

  28. christina 08. Nov, 2010 at 5:21 am #
    • 55555
    • 33333
    • 55555
    • 33333
    • 55555

    i got my missha perfect cover off someone on ebay and when i got it . i was so surprized about how it worked! the texture is really creamy. and i got the shade #23. it does lighten and even out your skin tone wich i love.! the smell is quite like… i dont know how to explain but it’s like baby powder somewhat?. no i think it’s like olay moisturizer. i dont remember but yea the smell is decent :D.the coverage is medium. it doesnt really cover my acne so i have to apply concealer xD haha. i have oily skin . but if you set a powder after using this. it would keep me matte about a few hours wich is ok.Have a mentioned this was my first bb cream?.
    after hearing so many good review’s you know i just had to get it! overall im happy that i got this bb cream. and i recommend all my friends to try this! haha. xD

  29. zoe 07. Nov, 2010 at 8:09 pm #
    • 44444
    • 33333
    • 44444
    • 44444
    • 44444

    I have oily skin and acne. Overall, it’s a nice product. I still have to use concealer, but only for spot concealing my scars. The oil control is decent, I only have to use 1 oil blotting sheet instead of 2. Has a dewy look, not matte. The texture is nice, creamy, and blendable. You might have trouble if the color does not match your skin.

  30. L 05. Nov, 2010 at 10:33 am #
    • 44444
    • 55555
    • 55555
    • 33333
    • 33333

    Well, after reading a LOT about the BB cream’s Buzz I just decided to purchase the most famous of them (Missha M perfect Cover/color 21 since my skin is super fair)

    So here are my feelings about it:

    Coverage: GREAT, just a fews drops and my face is brightened, luminous and flawless. I have a good skin, though, with rare and minor red marks and almost none dark circles.

    Texture: It’s kind of thick, but I don’t care about it. Anyway it feels light in your face.

    Oil Control: Perhaps the most dsapoiting aspect about it. Just after you aply it’s amazing, you get this semi-matte-semi-dewy finish that looks great BUT few hours later, perhaps 3, your nose will be shining like a crazy big sun in a far galaxy, BUT again, I don’t wear make up at day time, just when I go out to dance so… Well anyway the oil control is not great.

    Smell: It’s kind of “old ladish” but I also coulnd’t care less about it.

    Oh, and about breaking out and stuff, Im using it for about one month and so far so good. But as I say I dont wear make up at day time (only sunscreen) so I don’t sugest people to cake your face every single day with it since its really thick and for sure it could mess up with your pores.

    Overall I love it and I am in love with oriental make up “tricks”.

  31. Tammy 02. Oct, 2010 at 12:30 pm #
    • 44444
    • 33333
    • 55555
    • 44444
    • 55555

    I bought this BB cream from Ebay after a long time searching for the right bb cream. I heard from people on the internet that this Bb cream is really good and famous so I decided to give it a try.
    My skin is a little dark so I bought shade 23, too bad the ebay seller gave me #21. It was a little disappointing but luckily this shade isn’t too bright on my skin if I only use 1 layer. In fact, it brightens my face. The cream leaves my skin looking healthier as it covers pores and evens out skin tone a little. But it doesn’t help much in covering redness or my old acne scars. I think it works better as a primer than a foundation and you still need to use a concealer if you want a really flawless skin.
    Another plus is that it contains SPF 20 and it doesn’t break me out at all. I tried a few skin79 bb creams before but I felt a little itchy after applying them. But for Missha BB cream, I felt as if I didn’t wear anything on my face.
    Oil control is ok. It doesn’t leave my face very oily although I still have to plot my face with loose powder once in a while.
    I also want to mention that I love its smell. It’s really light and comfortable, but people with sensitive skin may not like it.
    Overall, this is a really good BB cream that I would recommend to other people. I’d still like to try shade 23 although #21 is not bad, but #23 might be a better match for me.

  32. twistedkawaii 30. Sep, 2010 at 11:45 am #
    • 55555
    • 44444
    • 44444
    • 33333
    • 44444

    This is the first BB cream that I have tried, and the main reason why I am super hooked to BB creams especially the Missha brand. I tossed out my other expensive foundations to make way for BB creams. I am very much happy with the results.

    I tried a sample pack of the color #23 natural beige. My skin is a bit lighter than this shade, I have a yellowish tone so my skin because I’m asian so I would recommend this shade for those with natural skin tones.

    I have very sensitive skin, so I’m glad that this didn’t give me any breakouts so far. It has a sweet scent but isn’t irritating to my nose, for others it is so please take it to consideration.

    I also have very dry skin so I have to put on a moisturizer before applying this product. If I don’t after 5-6 hours under very cold temperatures my skin gets cake-y and flaky. Apply only a small amount and spread it evenly else it would still cake and flake afterwards.
    For those with very dry skin, this doesn’t give you full moisturizing coverage. At some point even with my moisturizer I still experience the caking which bothers me a lot.

    I would recommend applying the Missha boomer as well since this is a primer and would lengthen the adherence of your BB cream.

    After comparing before and after using the product, it gives you a sheen matte effect, It can conceal most imperfections and lessens the bumpy and red appearance of acne. Though this BB cream has an oily, shiny effect afterwards so I always apply some loose powder or a pressed powder lightly, applying too much would then again result to caking from my experience.

    The price is not at all bad compared to other BB creams in the market, I got mine for 15$ on ebay, the 50ml tube.

    Overall I highly recommend this product but if you have sensitive skin like mine, it’s safer to first test the product out by trying out their samples. It is better to be safe than sorry.

  33. Sarah 26. Aug, 2010 at 10:55 pm #
    • 33333
    • 55555
    • 55555
    • 44444
    • 55555

    This is perhaps the most well-known BB cream, at least form the Missha brand. This BB cream has medium-high coverage but is still light. It has a fine texture and isn’t drying. It makes your skin feel very soft! The shades it comes in are all light; however, it recently introduced #shade 30, which is for people who are tanned and, as the website claims “Filipinos” as well (olive undertones). I found this BB cream to cover redness very effectively, as well as scars. I don’t feel like this particular cream soothed my skin at all. In fact, it broke me out a tiny bit. However, it is definitely one of the cheapest BB creams (cheapest on eBay) so I won’t complain. The smell of this BB cream is wonderful and it’s packaging is nice, as well. It gives a very, very natural finish and looks like you are not wearing anything at all. It controls oil for about 4-6 hours for me (I have oily skin).

    I would recommend this for people looking for a BB cream that is inexpensive, has a light texture, and will cover imperfections. I don’t recommend this to people who have extremely bad breakouts or have very dark skin tones. Overall, I think this BB cream is a little overrated, but well worth the price.

  34. Tara 09. Aug, 2010 at 6:19 am #
    • 55555
    • 55555
    • 55555
    • 44444
    • 55555

    This is my first bb cream experience and so far I LOVE IT~
    I just got into the bb cream craze and since this is the most loved/popular I decided to try it~
    My skin feels and looks so much smoother and brighter after I put it on. Although every 6-8 hours or ago I have to blot (I have combination skin). I also really like the smell because it isn’t TOO overwhelming that it seems like you just sprayed perfume all over your face. It’s just a gentle scent that you almost forget about at times ^ ^
    Funny cause I can fit both shades (23 looks like my natural skin and 21 makes me look brighter) so I mixed a little bit of both and got my perfect shade x3
    It has good coverage but it does NOT do very well in concealing T^T

  35. Alice 27. Jun, 2010 at 10:49 am #
    • 44444
    • 33333
    • 55555
    • 55555
    • 55555

    i bought shade 21, and i really liked it.
    the smell isn’t strong, but and it doesn’t smell bad either. i liked the smell at first, but you just totally forget about it as soon as you put it on.
    and the texture is just right. not too thick and not to creamy.
    but the coverage was okay.
    although it claims to cover dark circles, and the more you add, the more coverage-it is totally not true.
    if you put too much on your dark circles, it will look ashy and not nice. also, if you have some darker spots such as i, it only slightly covers it.
    as for the oil coverage, i’m not exactly sure.
    because i have dry skin, i can’t tell.
    but let me tell you, if you have dry skin, this is not the product for you. for me, it’s only okay, because i have slight, normal-dry skin.
    if you do have dry skin, this definitely will look caked on.

  36. Sunny 10. Jun, 2010 at 10:18 am #
    • 44444
    • 44444
    • 55555
    • 11111
    • 44444

    First of all, I like this BBCream. It’s not the best, but it’s still good. I like the coverage and I actually liked the smell, it isn’t so bad as people said it was (well, to me) Its oil control is very weak & it made me have several zits after using . I have pale and sensitive skin, so I wouldn’t recommend using it if you have sensitive skin :) My orher friends with normal skin used it and their skin actually looked and felt better . So overall, this is a great BBcream for normal skin :D

  37. Millie 03. Jun, 2010 at 11:44 am #
    • 33333
    • 55555
    • 44444
    • 55555
    • 11111

    Let me say that this would be the BEST BB CREAM if it didn’t have Fragrance!!!

    The coverage is amazing covers everything in an instant and you only need to apply very little. Make sure you don’t overapply as it can get very cakey and give you a makeup look. The texture is creamy to thick but with a light hand you can cover lots of areas and fast! Oil control is great holds up very well didnt need to blot until the evening. The smell is horrible it does smell like the baby johnson and johnson thing but it does get overpowering the scent stays on your face the entire day. I couldn’t wait to to wash this off my face. Really hate the smell. It does smell good at first but when you smell it for so long its not so fun anymore! Thats why i gave a low rating for this 3 stars. I got the #21 and #23. Both work okay for me #23 does look good in a few minutes but be careful it does turn darker throughout the day!! I bought Missha on Ebay and thats where anyone should buy it. It’s very cheap i got it at $10 for 30ml each very cheap and it will last you a very long time. I just now use this on dark spots on my body nothing no where my face where i can get a scent of it. I’m still looking for the best bb cream without Fragrances, Talc, Mineral Oils, Petrolatum.

  38. victoria 15. May, 2010 at 6:00 am #
    • 33333
    • 44444
    • 22222
    • 33333
    • 22222

    I bought this product off at our local Missha shop in New Zealand

    The color I got is #23 in 40 ml (the simple squeeze top one)
    The shade I have when first applied is just right enough for my skin but once it oxidises it turns darker so I have to put some powder on top of it so I wont look dull.

    It has very good coverage for a bb cream I reckon (as compared to the expensive Laneige)

    However when I started using this, I start to encounter a lot of problems on my skin. I’ve got some rashes, (so this product must have had a weird reaction with the products I used beforehand). The skin around my eyes dried up!!!! eew.

    Texture was on the thicker side, I have to put some greasy stuff with it so it will glide on my skin properly.

    Oil control, hmm. Not bad I’ve got oily skin and this did not make me oily or whatsoever.

    The smell may be nice to people, but to me I hate it. I dont like the smell of this BB cream (the only smell I like is the smell of Laneige, pure heaven!)
    It’s not good for younger skin (as I thought it was). And I just hate it.

  39. kieu 15. May, 2010 at 3:31 am #
    • 33333
    • 55555
    • 44444
    • 22222
    • 55555

    coverage is medium, i got it in shade #23, you have to use a good amount to blend. its on the oily side and i live in houston and its summer.. so i would probably use it during the winter .. the smell is nice &very light. i like how it has a high spf. my skin is oily so.. i don’t think i would buy this again.

  40. Grace 11. May, 2010 at 5:31 pm #
    • 33333
    • 33333
    • 33333
    • 33333
    • 22222

    I found the M perfect cover in shade 23 has a creamy, liquid-like texture. It provides medium coverage and the scent is almost non-existent very natural feel after application.

    However its darker than the other BB creams tested thorough blending in of product is a MUST to ensure even coverage that matches the skin tone. In terms of oil control I find that T-zone looks oily after a while so touch ups with powder is a must throughout the day.

  41. Elle 11. May, 2010 at 2:08 pm #
    • 22222
    • 44444
    • 33333
    • 11111
    • 11111

    I’ve just started to get into BB creams recently and did a lot of research beforehand. There were so many choices like Dr Jart, BRTC, Skin79, Skinfood, Etude etc etc…. it was overwhelming! But then as I looked up reviews on youtube I noticed Missha a lot and not one person had something bad to say about it. Bubzbeauty posted a review and one thing she mentioned made me really consider this BB cream as a front runner which was that she has very sensitive skin and has had problems with irritation and this cream was gentle and caused no redness or breakouts for her. It was also very affordable compared to some other ones too. I was sold! I paid about $11 on the 30ml bottle in shade no.21 from ebay. I was so excited to get something that benefited my skin, covered my imperfections, and didn’t break me out!

    When it came I immediately washed my face and tried it on… the first thing I noticed was the strong scent. NOT GOOD. For anyone with skin as sensitive as mine anything with such a strong almost perfume-y smell is a bad idea. I went ahead though and gave it a shot. The cream came out fairly thick and I didn’t have to use too much to get a nice coverage going. I built the product up under my eyes and on visible blemishes and scars and yet it did not appear thick or cakey like with some foundations I’ve used. The color went on very pale but set in with my natural color about 30 minutes after applied. I also have very dry skin but this left no patches or anything behind. I liked it. But around two or three hours later my face started to itch a little and I ignored it. More time passed more itchiness ensued. By the time half the day was gone so was the creams results. It looked like it just faded away and there was no point in keeping it on longer so I washed my face. I got red almost rash like spots on the sides of my face and definitely do not plan on using this product again.

    I was very disappointed but this was only my first attempt at BB creams and maybe I just need to try a few more out. All in all this cream was just wrong for me and my skin. BUT I think for someone with normal to dry skin that isn’t sensitive or acne prone this could work great for them. On account of its mineral oils and very strong scent I do not recommend this for anyone struggling with their skin.

  42. Rubiiee 02. Apr, 2010 at 8:05 am #
    • 55555
    • 55555
    • 44444
    • 33333
    • 55555

    I’ve heard of bb Creams before, but never really thought to much about it. I started to get into wearing foundation every day, which took a toll on my skin. I started seeing a lot of discoloration, it didn’t feel as youthful as before and I developed horrible acne. I started using Almay’s TLC 16 hour foundation, which was amazing – no breakouts, excellent coverage, pump bottle, matched my skin color, but I wanted something that would be more nourishing to my delicate skin.

    That product that was calling my name was BB Creams! This was this first BB Cream I had purchased, and it worked amazing. No breakouts, even color, good coverage, but a little on the oily side.

    I would recommend this to anybody. If you’re just getting into bb creams I would say that this Missha M Perfect Cover is the best! It glides right on, color is great, and you only need a small bit to cover up you’re face.

    Cons: It’s a bit thick, so it cover well, but it will feel a bit oily.

  43. Trisha Y 29. Mar, 2010 at 5:38 am #
    • 22222
    • 33333
    • 22222
    • 11111
    • 33333

    My mom bought this BB cream. She has somewhat dry skin. Anyways, it works really well on her. For example: her wrinkles are less pronounced, her complexion is evened out, moisturizes and covers well.

    On me, well, I don’t like it so much. I find it a little to cakey and thick on me. I don’t like the dewiness. I feel more oily after the end of the day. Also, it might have made me breakout. I also felt like it was clogging my pores. Gross.

    So, mom and daughter, it works on one, but not the other.

  44. Cindy 18. Mar, 2010 at 8:34 pm #
    • 44444
    • 44444
    • 44444
    • 33333
    • 33333

    The coverage is one of the best I’ve seen, it’s flawless and dewy BUT I had some dry patches on my face which were even more emphasized. Oil control is pretty decent, I needed to blot after 7 hours in hot weather (my skin is combo).

    The texture is a little thicker then other BB creams. The smell is like the fragranced chemical smell thats found in other cosmetics. I don’t hate the smell but it’s not the most pleasant!

    What I don’t like about this BB cream is that it can sometimes look cakey and unnatural at times because of the high coverage, so I wouldn’t wear this on a day to day basis.

    I would reccomend this cream just for summer. The oil control is suitable for normal or combo skin, and thankfully it didn’t break me out. The affordability and high SPF is also a nice bonus to have!

  45. Mia 10. Mar, 2010 at 4:25 pm #
    • 33333
    • 44444
    • 55555
    • 11111
    • 55555

    I was hoping to find a less expensive alternative to my Dr. Jart, so after hearing so many good things about this I decided to try the Missha M Perfect Cover… I break out every time I use this, my face looks like I rubbed floor wax on it, and by the end of the day I pretty much have nothing left of it on.

    I did use it a few times with the BB Boomer, and it helped the staying power a bit…but overall not really please =( Had higher hopes for it. It also made my face look ashy…

  46. Mima 09. Mar, 2010 at 2:19 am #
    • 55555
    • 44444
    • 55555
    • 55555
    • 55555

    I use missha’s bb cream one week and I have to say that works miracles for me. I’m 29 years old with normal skin/maybe bit dry(http://www.flickr.com/photos/imima/4123200836/) and I use shade no23 which is 100% matching shade for my face. This is, so far, the best foundation I ever had – and I tried a lot. This Missha’s bb cream is the only one that makes my skin perfect and it looks like i don’t have makeup at all(which is the greatest thing of all- ofc I use it light on my face)
    I use moisture cream before applying and/or concealer if I have dark circles and I dont feel a thing on my face wearing it! Its great product! 5 stars from me :)

  47. Therese 28. Feb, 2010 at 4:45 pm #
    • 33333
    • 55555
    • 55555
    • 33333
    • 22222

    After reading so many good reviews on Missha Perfect Cover, I decided to jump on the bandwagon. I was really excited to use this BB cream. After all, two famous youtube make-up gurus (bubzbeauty and ahanhbarbie34) have recommended this product.

    Color:
    What I like about this product is the fact that it carries two shades unlike some BB creams out there. I bought no. 23 shade since I have a medium skin tone (nc25 in Mac). When I first applied it onto my skin, it didn’t even look like a beige color. It was more grayish. But, after a few seconds, it finally matched my skin tone. It looked very natural. I didn’t even have to apply the product onto my neck because it perfectly matched my skin tone.

    Coverage:
    This product has one of the best heavy coverage along with Lioele’s Beyond Solution and Triple the Solution. The coverage is comparable to Estee Lauder’s Double Wear Foundation. Even though it is heavy, it feels very light on the skin as if you are not wearing a cover-up product at all. Furthermore, it covered up all of my acne scars, redness, and dark pigment areas. It gave me that flawless and radiant look. This product can be also used as a concealer if you build up the product on problem areas.

    Consistency and Texture:
    This product is thick which is good for those who are trying to go for full coverage. Although it is thick, it blends easily onto the skin. It tends to have a creamier texture than Hanskin and Lioele BB creams.

    Finish and Oil Control:
    This product has a dewy finish rather than matte. It gives you that glowing skin. But, if you have severe oily skin like I do, this product will make you look like a grease ball by the end of the day or even after a few hours. The oil control is mediocre for my oily skin. I think it made my skin more oily than it was before using this product.

    Smell:
    It has that perfume-like fragrance which gives you a delightful feeling for the first few days. After a certain time period though, it is either you become desensitized to the smell or you are disgusted by it. Based on my experience, the smell made feel nauseated after a few days of using the product.

    Does it cause acne?
    Most people have claimed in their reviews that Missha didn’t break them out. However, it broke me out after the fourth day. I have used this product for a couple of weeks, and it only made my skin worse. I developed redness and cystic acne along my cheeks and forehead regardless of the antibiotic capsules that I was taking for my acne. After I stopped using Missha and switched to a different BB cream, my skin got a lot better.

    Conclusion:
    Overall, based on my experience, I rate this product as average. I had high expectations for this because of other people’s raves about it. But, obviously, what works on other people, doesn’t work on me especially that I have sensitive skin.

    This product gives you that full coverage and dewy finish. If you want to look radiant and flawless, then this product is good for you. Just be aware that it may give you that grease ball effect if you have an extremely oily skin. This product is good for those who have normal-dry skin because of its hydrating effects. My mom who has dry skin loves this product.

  48. Katie 15. Feb, 2010 at 2:40 am #
    • 55555
    • 44444
    • 44444
    • 33333
    • 55555

    I loved this stuff! I ordered it from Ebay, got it for around 8.50. I got this in the lightest color. The consistency is somewhat thick, but not too thick. I think it’s great for wearing alone, with no foundation. Or, it works as a great primer as well. Love how it also protects from the sun. Would def. recommend!

  49. Angie 12. Feb, 2010 at 5:16 pm #
    • 33333
    • 33333
    • Not Rated
    • 11111
    • 11111

    The scent was nice at first but it’s annoying now. I get this reaction with all heavily scented bb creams -..- It’
    s also rather oily! When I first apply it, I get a dewy finish which I don’t like because I’m the kind of person that gets naturally oily within 1 hour of washing my face. Also it’s pretty much gone when I come back from school so it doesn’t have good lasting power. I blame it mostly on my super oily skin, so if you have dry-normal skin then you won’t run into these problems. I don’t have a good rating for this one because I like a matte finish with drier formula, this one is too hydrating for me.

  50. Jen 12. Feb, 2010 at 4:16 pm #
    • 33333
    • 55555
    • 33333
    • 22222
    • 33333

    I bought this off Ebay from a seller and didn’t realize that I purchased it in pounds not US money -__-,so it was more expensive. But that’s okay because I decided to give it as a gift for a friend.
    I bought the No. 23, since my friend is darker skinned. This BB cream is scary because the color looks dull and ashy gray-brown color, but when you blend it into your skin it get lighter. For coverage this BB cream is excellent. The texture is also very thick, I can see people who are more acne-prone benefiting.
    However, it doesn’t match the skin well. I’m a bit disappointed because this one didn’t work even though I heard great reviews. I think for fairer skin women this BB cream looks better. Don’t get no. 23 not worth it.

  51. Julie 12. Feb, 2010 at 2:33 am #
    • 44444
    • 55555
    • 33333
    • 44444
    • 55555

    I got this from an ebay seller for free. its a sample. ITS SMELL GOOD!!!! the color i got is #23, so its kinda dark for my skin. If you put on too much, your skin will start to have this lil bump..thats wat i dont like about this bb cream. But it make ur skin smell very good and its have good coverage. control oil for 4-5 hours. i like this , and i ordered one for $9 on ebay.

Leave a Review

Overall Rating
Coverage
Texture
Oil control
Smell